Anne Olzmann

Managing Director

anne@albatrossworldsales.com

Lisa Anna Schelhas

Sales Director - Western Europe, Nordics, Americas, Australia, Inflight

lisa@albatrossworldsales.com

Eleytheria Heine

Sales Manager - Asia, Middle East, Africa, Russia & CIS

eleytheria@albatrossworldsales.com

Albatross World Sales GmbH

Chopinstra├če 8
04103 Leipzig
Germany

tel: +49 (0)341 44282450
e-mail: info@albatrossworldsales.com

Claudia Zell

Sales Manager - Eastern Europe

claudia@albatrossworldsales.com

Linda Kujawski

Marketing & Acquisitions

linda@albatrossworldsales.com

Jana Steinert

Traffic & Financial Coordinator

jana@albatrossworldsales.com