Anne Olzmann

Managing Director

anne@albatrossworldsales.com

Polina Axenova

Senior Sales Manager - Asia, Middle East, Africa, Russia & CIS

polina@albatrossworldsales.com

Claudia Zell

Sales Manager - Eastern Europe

claudia@albatrossworldsales.com

Albatross World Sales GmbH

Chopinstra├če 8
04103 Leipzig
Germany

tel: +49 (0)341 44282450
e-mail: info@albatrossworldsales.com

Lisa Anna Schelhas

Sales Manager - Europe (except Eastern Europe), Americas, Australia, New Zealand

lisa@albatrossworldsales.com

Linda Kujawski

Marketing Coordinator & Acquisitions Assistant

linda@albatrossworldsales.com

Jana Steinert

Team Assistant & Traffic Administrator

jana@albatrossworldsales.com